Latest Products http://www.praveennursery.com Latest Products 16-12-06 en-us http://www.praveennursery.com Fruit Plants http://www.praveennursery.com/fruit-plants.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a reputed Supplier of Fruit Plants cultivated in the best fields. Our Fruit Plants are good in health so they are fast growing. Moreover, our Fruit Plants have no damages and pests. To stay away from any pest, we never use pesticides as well. Mango Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/mango-plant.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of Mango Plants in India. These Mango Plants are grown in the best fields under the most suitable condition. Guava Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/guava-plant.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Guava Plants that are grown in the most suitable condition. This makes us a highly reputed Supplier of Guava Plants in India. Our Guava Plants are pest free and no pesticides are used to stay away from them. Amla Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/amla-plant.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Supplier of Amla Plants. Our Amla Plants are grown in the finest fields under the best condition. While using Amla Plants, only high quality fertilizers are used. Moreover, our Amla Plants are fast growing and provides the best Amla. Orange Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/orange-plant.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Due to offering fast growing Orange Plants, our Orange Plants are in huge demand all over India. This makes us a very famous and respectable Supplier of Orange Plants in India. Ornamental Plants http://www.praveennursery.com/ornamental-plants.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ornamental Plants are used to decorate the surroundings. These Ornamental Plants are used in the houses, hotels, offices and several other places. Also, Ornamental Plants are available in small and big size and they can be at inside or outside the region. Bottle Palm Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/bottle-palm-plant.htm Ornamental Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Palm Plants are used to decorate houses, hotels, offices and several other places. These Bottle Palm Plants are used as outdoor plants. Bottle Palm Plants are so beautiful that they make the surrounding much more attractive. Kaner Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/kaner-plant.htm Ornamental Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kaner Plants are used to beautify the surroundings. Usually, these Kaner Plants are used at outside of the house. Our Kaner Plants are grown in the best fields and under the finest condition. Moreover, for growing Kaner Plants, no pesticides are used. Platycladus Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/platycladus-plant.htm Ornamental Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Platycladus Plants are used at inside or outside the home. The Platycladus Plants can be planted in the garden or pot. By cutting them properly, any nice shape can be given to Platycladus Plants. Moreover, Platycladus Plants do not need lots of care to grow. Rose Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/rose-plant.htm Ornamental Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Plants are always in high demand in all the seasons. Rose Plants are found in almost all the home, restaurants, hotels, etc. as they are considered as the best plants for the decoration purpose. Washingtonia Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/washingtonia-plant.htm Ornamental Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Usually, Washingtonia Plants are fast growing and they are big in size. So, Washingtonia Plants are used at outside the house. These Washingtonia Plants are very beautiful and make the surrounding attractive. Shadow Plants http://www.praveennursery.com/shadow-plants.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shadow Plants are used for providing shadows and hence they are very useful. These Shadow Plants can be planted in the courtyard, road, hotels, gardens, farmhouses, etc. We buy Shadow Plants that grow fast and thick. Alstonia Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/alstonia-plant.htm Shadow Plants Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Alstonia Plants are used for providing shadow, which makes the surrounding little cooler. Alstonia Plants suitable for planting in areas such as hotels, hospitals, roads, schools etc. Bauhinia Variegata Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/bauhinia-variegata-plant.htm Shadow Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bauhinia Variegata Plant is also known as Kachnar plant. This Bauhinia Variegata Plant is a shadow plant, used for providing shadows. Usually, Bauhinia Variegata Plant is used at the sides of the road, hospitals, hotels, homes and several other places. Dalbergia Sissoo Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/dalbergia-sissoo-plant.htm Shadow Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dalbergia Sissoo Plant is a shadow plant. So, Dalbergia Sissoo Plant, which is also known as sheesham plant, is highly appreciated for strong wood and thick branches. Ficus Benjamina Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/ficus-benjamina-plant.htm Ornamental Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved expertise as a Supplier of Ficus Benjamina Plants. The company has unmatched mastery in the procurement and marketing of the Ficus Benjamina Plant. Ashoka Pendula Plant http://www.praveennursery.com/ashoka-pendula-plant.htm Ornamental Plants Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Supplier of Ashoka Pendula Plant. These Ashoka Pendula Plants, which the company is offering, are known for their timely deliveries in the best grade packaging. Turmeric Finger http://www.praveennursery.com/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well-reckoned Suppliers of a wide variety of Turmeric Fingers. Sorted, cleaned, processed and packed under hygienic conditions, our entire range of Turmeric Fingers is fresh, 100% pure, organic, aromatic and flavorful. Coriander Seeds http://www.praveennursery.com/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy flavorful, aromatic and organic Coriander Seeds from us at market leading prices. We are one of the eminent Suppliers of Coriander Seeds. We make them available in a variety of grades, as we source them from different cultivators and producers across the country. Cardamom Powder http://www.praveennursery.com/cardamom-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are world-renowned Suppliers of Cardamom Powder. Our company is driven by the passion to provide 100% pure, unadulterated, and fresh Cardamom Powder that have been processed hygienically. Tea Masala http://www.praveennursery.com/tea-masala.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Suppliers of Tea Masala. Our Tea Masala is procured from trusted and seasoned producers who grow spices organically, without the use of fertilizers. Our Tea Masala is rich in both taste and nutrition. Ginger Powder http://www.praveennursery.com/ginger-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to strong tie ups in the market, we are engaged in supplying of Ginger Powder. These are sourced from our trusted vendors who processed them by using advanced technology. Ginger Powder, offered by us, is highly demanded due to their excellent taste, nutritional value and longer shelf life. Fennel Seeds http://www.praveennursery.com/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium Fennel Seeds that are lightweight and very good for health. Our company is one of the leading Suppliers of superior grade Fennel Seeds. Its rich taste, aroma, long shelf life and purity are the features that make it the best in the market. Fresh Papaya http://www.praveennursery.com/fresh-papaya.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have become a reputed Supplier of Fresh Papaya. The Fresh Papaya we provide is yellow in color with an orange hue and has a delicious flesh for eating. To make sure that customers receive quality product, we package the fruit in food grade materials so it retains its freshness. Sheesham Wood http://www.praveennursery.com/sheesham-wood.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy breakage free, uncontaminated and fresh Sheesham Wood at market leading prices from us. We are one of the eminent Suppliers of premium Sheesham Wood. Neem Leaves http://www.praveennursery.com/neem-leaves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of a vast variety of Neem Leaves. Sourced from renowned coffee cultivators and processors, our entire range is 100% pure, fresh and aromatic. We offer Neem Leaves of finest grade at market leading prices. Fresh Orange http://www.praveennursery.com/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well-reckoned Suppliers of a variety of Fresh Oranges. Our company has tied-up with several renowned cultivators and processors to source safe and pesticide free Fresh Oranges. Red Chilli Powder http://www.praveennursery.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium Red Chilli Powder of the finest grade at market leading prices. Our company procures them from leading international producers and offers Red Chilli Powder in bulk to customers. Nursery Plants http://www.praveennursery.com/nursery-plants.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Suppliers of a vast variety of Nursery Plants. Reckoned for their health and freshness, our Nursery Plants are organically farmed suing natural fertilizers.